National Commission

Trampoline Gymnastics in Australia is governed by Gymnastics Australia in consultation with the volunteers on the National Commission. The current Commission members are engaged from 2022 through to 2024.


Gymsport National Commission

Technical Director:  Darren Gillis (QLD)
Judging Coordinator:   Jarrod Spear (QLD)
Project Coordinator:  Ben Kelly (TAS)
Project Coordinator - Gymsport Growth:  Jennifer Allison (SA)
Project Coordinator - Education:  Daniel Lynch (SA)
Project Coordinator - High Performance:  Jarrod Heriot (ACT)
Ex Officio:  Lynne Sheehan (GA)


The Commission meet on a regular basis, items for their agenda can be requested via your State office or emailed directly to the Gymsport Manager, Lynne Sheehan, at [email protected]. The Technical Director and Judging Coordinator can be found at Australian Championships and National Clubs events.


Commission Updates

September 2016 

March 2016 

July 2015

May 2015

Technical Regulations

Visit the By-laws, Policies and Technical Regulations page to download a copy of the Trampoline Gymnastics Technical Regulations.